Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Michael Bublé

Michael Bublé's introduction to the music of the swing era came to him through his grandfather, who filled his grandson's ears with the sounds of the Mills Brothers, Ella Fitzgerald, Frank Sinatra, and others. As Bublé eagerly absorbed the recordings, he began to realize that he wanted to be a singer and that this style of music, virtually foreign to his own generation, was what he wanted to perform. With his grandfather's assistance, Bublé soon learned a whole catalog of tunes and gained experience… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Michael Bublé Wed, Apr 30 7:00p Rod Laver Arena Melbourne, VIC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Michael Bublé Thu, May 1 7:00p Rod Laver Arena Melbourne, VIC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Michael Bublé Sat, May 3 7:00p Rod Laver Arena Melbourne, VIC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Michael Bublé Sun, May 4 7:00p Rod Laver Arena Melbourne, VIC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Michael Bublé Tue, May 6 6:30p Adelaide Entertainment Centre McCracken, SA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Michael Bublé Wed, May 7 7:00p Adelaide Entertainment Centre McCracken, SA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Michael Bublé Fri, May 9 7:00p Acer Arena Sydney Olympic Park, NSW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Michael Bublé Sat, May 10 7:00p Acer Arena Sydney Olympic Park, NSW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Michael Bublé Mon, May 12 7:00p Brisbane Entertainment Centre Brisbane, QLD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Michael Bublé Tue, May 13 7:00p Brisbane Entertainment Centre Brisbane, QLD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Michael Bublé Fri, May 16 7:00p Acer Arena Sydney Olympic Park, NSW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Michael Bublé Sat, May 17 7:00p Acer Arena Sydney Olympic Park, NSW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Michael Bublé Wed, May 21 7:30p Vector Arena Mitcham, Canterbury Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Michael Bublé Thu, May 22 7:30p Vector Arena Mitcham, Canterbury Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Michael Bublé Live Thu, Jun 26 8:00p MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Michael Buble Sat, Jun 28 8:00p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Michael Buble Sun, Jun 29 8:00p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Michael Buble Fri, Jul 4 8:00p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Michael Bublé Mon, Jul 7 8:00p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Michael Bublé Tue, Jul 8 8:00p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Michael Bublé Sat, Nov 1 8:00p Kombank Arena (Belgrade Arena) Belgrade, Centralna Srbija Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Michael Bublé Sun, Nov 2 8:00p Papp László Budapest Sportaréna Budapest, Budapest Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Michael Bublé Wed, Nov 5 8:00p Wiener Stadthalle Vienna, Vienna Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Michael Bublé Sat, Nov 8 9:00p Futurshow Station Casalecchio di Reno, EmRom Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Michael Bublé Mon, Nov 10 8:00p Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle Stuttgart, BW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Michael Bublé Tue, Nov 11 8:00p Festhalle Frankfurt, HE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Michael Bublé Wed, Nov 12 8:00p Olympiahalle München Munich, BY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Michael Bublé Fri, Nov 14 8:00p Lanxess Arena Cologne Cologne, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Michael Bublé Thu, Dec 11 6:30p Odyssey Arena Belfast, Belfast City Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

© 2014 The Akron Beacon Journal  •  Ohio.com  •  Enjoy  • 44 E. Exchange Street, Akron, Ohio 44308
Zvents - Discover things to do